Privacy Policy

Thank you for visiting padkaka.com (“Site”), Wise Path Co., Ltd. (“Wise Path” or “We”) is committed to ensuring that your personal information is used properly, your privacy is protected and the confidentiality of any personal information that you provide to us is safeguarded. Please read the following privacy policy carefully.

Policy Overview

We respect your privacy. This privacy policy explains how we collect, use, disclose, transfer, store and protect any personal information that we collect from you or that you provide to us. We are committed to complying with all applicable laws and regulations relevant to the protection of privacy and data security. We collect information for the purpose of improving our services and customer support.

Use of Cookies

The Site may employ a standard technology called cookies to collect information about how you use the Site in order to provide you with a better experience by measuring which areas of the Site are of greatest interest to you or to remember you when you return to visit us. We have no desire or intent to infringe on your privacy while visiting the Site. Most browsers will allow you to erase cookies from your computer hard drive, block acceptance of cookies, or receive a warning before a cookie is stored. You can choose to set your browser to notify you when you receive a cookie, giving you the choice of accepting or rejecting the cookie. If you do not wish to receive cookies, you can set your browser's privacy setting to "high", however, some Site features may not function properly.

Non-personal Information Automatically Collected

Certain non-personal information (e.g. browser type, operating system, IP address, the domain name from which you accessed the Site, number of visits, average time spent on the Site and pages viewed) is automatically collected when you visit our Site. We use such information for trends and statistics to improve the Site and your experience at the Site. These will be performed in accordance with the applicable data privacy protection legal framework.

Data Protection

We operate computer networks that are protected by industry standard firewalls and antivirus protection. Appropriate physical and managerial security is also in place, including but not limited to the execution by our employees of a confidentiality/non-disclosure agreement as a standard practice of our hiring and employment. Additionally, only authorized employees and third parties who need access to your information in order to perform their duties are allowed such access. Wise Path will protect Personal information it discloses to third parties through contractual agreements stipulating the confidentiality of the information and the purposes for which it is to be used.

Share of Personal Information With Third Parties

We do not provide, exchange, lease, or sell your personal information to any other person, entity, private company or public organization, except as otherwise required by law or contract, however, we may share your personal information with third parties in the following (but not limited to) circumstances:

  • You have given us written consent to disclose the information;
  • Disclosure is definitely required by law;
  • Where it is to prevent harm on the life, body, freedom or property of you;
  • Where it is necessary for public interests on statistics or the purpose of academic research conducted by a government agency or an academic research institution, respectively. The information may not lead to the identification of a certain person after the treatment of the provider or the disclosure of the collector;
  • Where we believe in our sole discretion that disclosure of your personal information is necessary for identification, contact or enforcement when you violate this policy, or your conduct on the Site may impair the interests of the Site or other users, or cause any person to incur damage;
  • Where such disclosure may benefit you;
  • Wise Path will fulfill the responsibilities for supervising and managing the vendors or individuals whom Wise Path has engaged to collect, process or use your personal information.

Modification

We may change our Privacy Policy from time to time as necessary, and will notify you of any significant change by posting a notice on our Site.

隱私權政策

非常歡迎您蒞臨 PadKaKa,為了讓您能夠安心的使用 PadKaKa 的各項服務與資訊,特此向您說明 PadKaKa 的隱私權政策,以保障您的權益,請您詳閱下列內容:

隱私權政策概述

PadKaKA尊重您的隱私,我們希望以下政策能答覆您對我們蒐集、控制及保護客戶資訊所可能產生的疑問。智捷將遵守所有隱私資料保護及資料安全的相關法令。蒐集資料的最終目的是改進我們的服務及對客戶的支持。

關於 Cookies 之使用

為了提供您最佳的服務,我們將利用Cookies之標準技術,蒐集有關您如何使用PadKaKa之訊息,以便提供您一個良好的體驗環境並藉以評估網頁上最受歡迎的版面,或當您再次拜訪PadKaKa時網站能記得您。當您瀏覽PadKaKa時,我們沒有任何故意或意圖侵害您的隱私。大部分之瀏覽器將允許您從電腦硬碟中刪除Cookies資料、阻斷接受Cookies、或於Cookies資料被儲存前接獲警告通知。若您不願接受Cookie的寫入,您可在您使用的瀏覽器功能項中設定隱私權等級為高,即可拒絕Cookie的寫入,但可能會導至網站某些功能無法正常執行 。

自動收集的非個人信息

當您訪問PadKaKa時,我們可能會自動收集非個人資料(例如使用網路瀏覽器和作業系統類型、IP地址、您所來自網站之網域名稱、訪問次數、在網站上停留的平均時間、瀏覽過的網頁)。我們使用這些資料,監控網絡的互動、分析趨勢、改進品質與內容,更緊密地研究客戶的需求。上述行為將符合相關隱私資料保護的法律架構。

資料之保護

PadKaKa主機均設有防火牆、防毒系統等相關的各項資訊安全設備及必要的安全防護措施,加以保護網站及您的個人資料採用嚴格的保護措施,只由經過授權的人員才能接觸您的個人資料,相關處理人員皆簽有保密合約,如有違反保密義務者,將會受到相關的法律處分。如因業務需要有必要委託其他單位提供服務時,本網站亦會嚴格要求其遵守保密義務,並且採取必要檢查程序以確定其將確實遵守。

與第三人共用個人資料之政策

PadKaKa 絕不會提供、交換、出租或出售任何您的個人資料給其他個人、團體、私人企業或公務機關,但有法律依據或合約義務者,不在此限。

前項但書之情形包括不限於:

  • 經由您書面同意。
  • 法律明文規定。
  • 為免除您生命、身體、自由或財產上之危險。
  • 與公務機關或學術研究機構合作,基於公共利益為統計或學術研究而有必要,且資料經過提供者處理或蒐集著依其揭露方式無從識別特定之當事人。
  • 當您在網站的行為,違反服務條款或可能損害或妨礙網站與其他使用者權益或導致任何人遭受損害時,經網站管理單位研析揭露您的個人資料是為了辨識、聯絡或採取法律行動所必要者。
  • 有利於您的權益。
  • 本網站委託廠商協助蒐集、處理或利用您的個人資料時,將對委外廠商或個人善盡監督管理之責。

隱私權政策之修正

本網站隱私權政策將因應需求隨時進行修正,如果我們作出重大變動,會透過我們網頁上的公告通知您。