Terms of Use

Thank you for choosing PadKaKa animation cards. The products and services (App) PadKaKa provides to you are subject to the following Terms of Use. Once the package is opened, the user confirms his/her acceptance of the Terms of Use as stated below.

The PadKaKa animation card product is for authorized use only. Once registration and activation are completed, you are entitled to the full range of authorized services provided by PadKaKa. Please note that once the product is activated, it can be used on ONE device ONLY. You can still switch to a new device if you wish to, but authorization on the previous device will be automatically invalidated, which means, at any given time, ONLY ONE tablet is authorized to work with PadKaKa animation cards.

PadKaKa product users can make copies of the cards ONLY FOR back-up purposes. The selling, distribution and gifting of self-printed cards is considered copyright and trademark infringement. PadKaKa is a web-based product/service, and therefore its performance is subject to hardware/software related factors such as server or equipment breakdowns, lag, archiving errors, etc. These may cause service interruptions or compromised service quality. Wise Path shall not be liable for indemnity under the above situations.

Given the numerous tablets available on the market, especially those running Android operating systems, it is NOT guaranteed that the PadKaka App can work on all of them. It is recommended that you choose tablets with a higher market share, such as the Apple iPad, Samsung Galaxy tab 9.7, and Nexus 9.
In addition, PadKaKa is optimized for screen resolutions of 1024x768 pixels and 2048x1536 pixels. For the best user experience, please adjust your device resolution accordingly.

Given the numerous tablets available in the market, especially those running Android operating systems, it is NOT guaranteed that the PadKaka App can work on all of them. It is recommended that you choose tablets with a higher market share, such as the Apple iPad, Samsung Galaxy tab 9.7, and Nexus 9. In addition, PadKaKa is optimized for screen resolutions of 1024x768 pixels and 2048x1536 pixels. For the best user experience, please adjust your device resolution accordingly.
 As Apple and Android constantly upgrade their operating systems (iOS and Android), compatibility problems or other unexpected issues may arise when using the PadKaKa App, especially when using a relatively old device running the latest operating system.Current iOS version 8.X~10.X, Android version 4.4~6.X. Wise Path will strive to keep the PadKaKa App up-to-date for the best user experience. However, Wise Path is not liable for indemnity if the problem is caused by incompatibility between a device and a system. Thus it is strongly recommended that you test your device with the free trial cards upon purchase. When switching to a new device, always test the tablet you intend to use for compatibility with the PadKaKa App.

Product Return Policy

According to the Consumer Protection Act, consumers of a mail or online order are entitled to a 7-day trial period upon receipt of such goods (weekends/holidays inclusive). It is recommended that during the trial period, you download the app (free of charge) and test all the functions using the free trial cards. Given the fact that free trial cards are provided for testing/trial purposes, once your PadKaKa product OR Activation Card is unpacked, or under any of the following circumstances, the user shall not ask for return or replacement of the goods.

Return/Replacement will be rejected under any of the following circumstances:

  • package of PadKaKa product or Activation Card has been opened
  • outer package and product are damaged due to mishandling
  • gift-with-purchase or product peripherals are lost or damaged
  • purchase is made in a physical store (not mail or online order)

If your product is purchased online and the above circumstances are excluded, you are eligible to return the goods anytime during the 7-day trial period. Please apply to the online store where you purchased the product and make sure the product is unused and the package is intact.
The product must be in the original condition; otherwise, your return will be rejected. Thank you for understanding.
If you still have questions regarding our Product Return Policy, please contact customer service for more information. Thank you!

Customer Service:
service@padkaka.com
+886-2-2732-7030

Wise Path Co., Ltd.

Interesting Learning Provider

Wise Path Co., Ltd. considers smart learning to be its core competitiveness and corporate culture. It specializes in developing children’s learning systems by combining advanced ideas, the latest technology, and user-friendly operating systems. We have integrated children’s favorite elements, Cards and Cartoons, and turned them into the world's first English learning animation card product. Falling in love with English has never been easier!
PadKaKa triggers learning and memorization in the brain, and language is acquired in the process of playing. This can develop children’s interest in English and thus better prepares them for future learning.

PadKaKa has been granted a patent and received a subsidy from the Project of Subsidies & Incentives for Taipei Industry. Our strategy is to first promote PadKaKa to the world as an innovative English learning product and further develop ourselves into a platform where we work with more talented content creators to take Taiwan cultural and creative products to the global stage in the forms of story cards, vocabulary cards, and more.

Please contact us regarding any questions or business proposals.

A6F-1, No. 100, Sec. 2, Heping E. Rd., Taipei 106, Taiwan

Eservice@padkaka.com

T886-2-27320730

授權使用條款

感謝貴用戶購買使用PadKaKa學習動畫卡,本授權條款旨在說明貴用戶使用PadKaKa學習動畫卡及其搭載軟體(App)之權利。PadKaKa 學習動畫卡產品中的卡片封套或啟動卡一經拆封後,即代表貴用戶接受本合約之全部使用條款,授權使用條款如下:

PadKaKa 學習動畫卡產品僅授權註冊用戶使用。 貴用戶購買正版PadKaKa 學習動畫卡,只需註冊會員並啟用啟動碼卡,即可立即體驗PadKaKa的所有授權相關服務。如果貴用戶已啟動PadKaKa 學習動畫卡產品之「啟動卡」,將只能在一台 Pad 上合法使用PadKaKa 學習動畫卡。您可以更換新的 Pad 使用,但前一台 Pad使用授權將會失效而無法正常使用,亦即同一時期只有一台Pad被合法授權使用PadKaKa 學習動畫卡。

貴用戶得自行印製卡片作為損毀卡片之備用,但其他複製不管是販售、散播或贈送他人皆違反著作權及商標權。PadKaKa是藉由網路播放動畫,基於網路之特性,可能因伺服器或網路設備出現錯誤、延遲、封包丟失而導致服務暫時中斷或品質不佳,此狀況發生時,本公司不負任何賠償責任。

由於市面銷售的Pad 機型繁多,尤其是採用Android軟體的Pad。PadKaKa App 無法保證在每一台Pad機型都能正常使用,因此建議您採用目前市佔率高的Pad,如iPad, Samsung Galaxy tab 9.7 及 Nexus 9 等。
另外 PadKaKa App 是以螢幕解析1024x768 及 2048x1536 做為設計,為了使用最佳化的使用介面,建議您使用Pad的螢幕解析度為1024x768 或 2048x1536。

此外,由於Pad的軟體系統(iOS及Android)經常升級,舊一代機型Pad搭載最新的軟體系統時,可能發生舊機型無法使用最新版本PadKaKa App 等不可預測之狀況出現。目前適用版本iOS版本為8.X~10.X,Android版本為4.4~6.X。本公司會盡力維持最新版本App,讓貴用戶順利使用,如上述問題發生時,主要原因為硬體商或系統商之相容性問題,本公司將不負任何賠償責任。因此強烈建議您購買 PadKaKa 學習動畫卡時,務必先使用所附贈之試用卡,測試PadKaKa App 與您本身使用的 Pad 機型是否能正常搭配使用;另外在您更換新 Pad 時,也應該先測試新 Pad 可否正常使用 PadKaKa App。

退貨規定

依照消保法郵購類商品規定,若您透過郵購或網購,將擁有七天的商品鑑賞期(到貨日起算,含假日)。在此期間內,建議您下載免費App並使用產品所附贈之試用卡,測試所有功能是否能正常使用。由於本產品已提供試用卡片讓您試用,一旦卡片或啟動碼卡經拆封,或者發生下述a、b、c、d所述之任一情形時,依法於鑑賞期內仍無法要求退/換貨。

當下列任一情形發生時,恕無法接受商品退/換貨:

  • 卡片或啟動卡已拆封,或合約貼紙被撕毀。
  • 外包裝盒及產品本身因人為污損。
  • 產品所附之相關贈品及相關物品遺失或毀損。
  • 在實體店購買(非郵購或網購)。

若您透過網購,且無上述 a, b, c 的任一情況,您可於七天內商品鑑賞期內於您購買的網路商店辦理退貨。
退回商品必須是全新狀態且完整包裝,本公司可再次轉賣之狀態,尤其是卡片和啟動卡不得拆封,否則恕不接受退貨。
若對退貨還有其他問題,也可聯絡客服專員,我們會盡快為您處理。

客服聯絡方式:
service@padkaka.com
+886-2-2732-7030

智捷有限公司 Wise Path Co., Ltd.

讓學習更有趣 Interesting Learning Provider

智捷有限公司 Wise Path Co., Ltd 以智慧的聰明學習作為核心競爭力及企業文化,目標以新穎前瞻的視野,結合最新科技與平易近人的操作模式,設計最適合幼兒教學的系統。我們秉持著『愛上英文很簡單』的核心理念,結合小孩最喜歡的元素-『卡片』及『動畫』,研發設計出全世界第一個英語動畫學習卡『PadKaKa』。透過玩樂方式,開啟孩子大腦學習與記憶關鍵、同時吸收雙語,培養孩子自發性探索與學習的興趣。

『PadKaKa』目前榮獲發明專利以及臺北市產業發展獎勵補助計畫-創業補助。目前發展策略以創新的英文學習產品佈局國際通路,並作為跨界的整合平台,未來則將與國內文創業者進行策略聯盟,將台灣許多具豐富文化意涵的故事,以故事卡、單字卡等不同的形式,將台灣文創輸出國際。

如果您有任何問題或合作提案,歡迎與我們聯絡。

A台北市和平東路二段100號六樓之一

Eservice@padkaka.com

T02-27327030