Terms of Use

Scope of Terms of Use

These Terms of Use (“Terms”) are applicable to your access to and use of any and all contents, resources and items contained in, provided through or obtained from padkaka.com (“Site”), including but not limited to software, manuals, reports, articles, services, press releases, graphics, texts, multimedia materials, related links and product information (collectively referred to as “Content”).

Legal Use of the Site

Please read these Terms of Use carefully before using the Site. By accessing to or using our Site, you accept and agree to comply with the Terms and all applicable laws and regulations, including but not limited to any and all laws and regulations governing copyright, trademark, internet intellectual property and privacy. If you do not agree to these Terms, you may not access to or use our Site and/or any Content therein.

Title and Intellectual Property Rights

This Site and its Content are protected by copyrights and are owned or controlled by Wise Path Co., Ltd. (“Wise Path”). You acknowledge that Wise Path has all the legal rights, titles, and interests in and to the Site and its Content, including any Wise Path’s names, trademarks, service marks, logos, domain names and other distinctive brand features therein (wherever in the world, and whether registered or unregistered), and that they are protected by worldwide copyright laws and international conventions. You may not reproduce, modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any Content, and/or any other information, software, products or services obtained from the Site without Wise Path’s prior written permission. Wise Path does not grant any express or implied right to you under any intellectual property rights, including but not limited to patents, copyrights, trademarks, or trade secrets.

Restrictions of Use

The copyrights and all exclusive rights of Wise Path’s computer systems and network communications resources, including all computer equipment, peripheral systems, servers, all connections of the network, and all contents of the Site, including but not limited to data, information, reports, photos, graphics, tables and charts, programs, and storage media such as tape, floppy disk, hard disk, disk and memory card, are properties of Wise Path. You are restricted from accessing to or using Wise Path’s systems and information in the following manner:

  • You may not use the Site’s computer systems, network communications resources or services for any purpose that is unlawful. By using the Site, You may not perform any conduct that may be threatening, defamatory, harassing or offensive, or any other criminal conduct.
  • All intellectual property rights of the data and Content stored and displayed on the Site, including corporate identities, trademarks, service marks, are properties of Wise Path. Without Wise Path’s authorization, you may not attempt, access to or use any data or programs stored on the Site and may not distribute, reproduce, modify, publish or transmit such.
  • You may not perform any conduct that could adversely affects the Site or its normal network transmission.
  • You have no rights in or to the Site and the information it provided, and may not use the information and services that the Site provided for any other purposes or in any other manner.
  • You may not input or upload to the Site any computer programming routines which contains any viruses or that are intended to damage, interfere with, or reduce efficiency of the Site and network or quality of related services.

Termination of Use and Compensation for Breach

You agree that you will be responsible for any loss incurred to Wise Path or any third party due to or arising out of your violation of the Terms or any other copyright laws, civil laws or Criminal Laws.

Revisions

Wise Path reserves the rights to modify, suspend, withdraw or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the Site and/or the Content, in whole or in part, at any time without notice. You acknowledge and agree that Wise Path shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension, withdrawal or discontinuance of the Content. Wise Path may at any time revise and/or update the Terms at its sole discretion. By using or accessing to the Content, you agree to be bound by any such revisions and/or updates.

The Terms shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of Taiwan, R.O.C.

使用條款

使用條款之適用範圍

本條款適用於PadKaKa網站所包含、提供、或可取得的一切內容、資源與物件,包括 (但不限於) 軟體、手冊、報告、文章、服務、新聞、圖示、文字、多媒體影音、相關連結、與產品資訊(以下合稱「內容」)。

網站合法授權使用

使用本網站之前,請先閱讀本條款。當您進入並使用本網站時,即表示您已同意並遵守本條款及遵守所有適用之法律及法規,遵守本使用條款與其他有關著作權、版權、商標專用權、網路智慧財產權、隱私權等之法律規定。如果您不同意本條款任何規定,請不要使用本網站及/或任何內容。

所有權與智慧財產權

本網站及內容受著作權保護並為智捷公司擁有或受其管控。您承諾智捷公司擁有本網站與內容的所有法律權利、資格、和利益,包括所有的智捷公司名稱、商標、服務標誌、圖誌、網域名稱、和其中包含的其它獨特品牌特色 (不論那些權利是否有經註冊,也不論那些權利存在於世界的什麼地方),而且它們受到世界各國著作權法和國際公約的保護。非智捷事前書面許可,不得以任何方式重製、修改、拷貝、散佈、傳輸、展示、演示、出版、授權、改製、轉換、轉售任何內容、及/或任何從網站取得的其他資訊、軟體、產品或服務。智捷就任何智慧財產權,包括但不限於專利、著作權、商標或營業秘密並未提供予您任何明示或暗示之授權。

使用限制

電腦系統與網路通訊相關資源,包括所有電腦設備、週邊系統、伺服器、所有連接之網路、及資料、資訊、報告、相片、圖像、圖表、程式、與相關之儲存媒體如磁帶、磁碟、硬碟、光碟、記憶卡等在內之網站內容之著作權及一切專屬權利均屬於智捷的財產,當您進入並使用系統及資訊時,應遵守以下規定:

  • 您不得利用PadKaKa網站電腦系統、網路通訊相關資源、或提供之服務從事違法之行為,不得藉由本中心網站進行任何恐嚇、誹謗、騷擾、冒犯他人之活動或其他任何犯罪行為。
  • PadKaKa網站存用、顯示之資料與內容,包括企業標誌、商標、服務標章等一切智慧財產權屬於智捷公司的財產,未經授權不得企圖使用、存取、或使用儲存於本中心系統之資料或程式,亦不得傳播、複製、修改、發佈或傳送。
  • 您不得進行任何不利於PadKaKa,或可能對網路正常傳輸造成不利影響的行為。
  • 您對PadKaKa網站或其中提供之資訊不具備任何權利,也不得為其他任何目的,以其他任何方式使用本中心網站所提供之資訊或服務。
  • 您不得向PadKaKa網站輸入或上載任何含有病毒、或其他意圖損害、干擾、降低本中心之系統或網路效率或相關之服務品質之電腦程式路徑。

使用終止及違約賠償

若您違反本使用條款或其他相關之著作權法、民法、刑法法律規定,以致對智捷公司或其他任何第三者造成損失,您將同意負擔由此造成之損害賠償責任。

版本修正

智捷公司保留隨時,暫時或永久地修改、暫停、取消、終止本網站及或內容之一部或全部之權利,恕不另行通知。您理解並同意智捷對於上述內容的修改、暫停、取消、或終止不負擔任何責任。智捷得自行裁量以隨時修改及或更新本條款。在您使用網站或存取內容時,視同您同意接受上述修改或更新的條款之拘束。

本使用條款若有未盡之處,依中華民國法律解釋、補充及辦理。